ACET Eligibility Criteria 2023, Qualification – Check Category Wise Eligibility Here

ACET is well known as Actuarial Common Entrance Test and the conducting body of ACET is the Institute of Actuaries of India (IAI), which is established under the Actuaries Act 2006 for the regulation of the profession of Actuaries in India. Those candidates have an interest to become the student of IAI; they will apply for the examination of ACET to urge admission in their dreamed course.

The examination of ACET is conducted 3 times a year, therefore candidates can apply for this examination within the scheduled month of the year. Within the month of April, June, and December, the examination of ACET is conducted for candidates. Here, through this content, candidates can know the complete information of ACET during which includes ACET Exam Eligibility, Education criteria, etc.

ACET 2023 Eligibility Criteria:

The ACET exam is requiring some eligibility of the candidates to apply for this examination and those candidates have the interest to urge admission, they need to fill the application form through online mode. The candidates ought to be passing with the qualified marks within the examination of 10+2 with English as one of the topics that are the minimum eligibility. Within the test of ACET 2023, the 5 subjects consist of Statistics, Mathematics, Data Interpretation, Logical Reasoning, and English.

ACET Eligibility Criteria:

Those students appeared 10+2 examination or an equivalent examination with English as one of the topics at 10 + 2 level, solely they will apply for the exam.
Those candidates already in education at higher levels and conjointly those working and having qualifications in mathematical subjects are eligible to allow the examination.
Engineering students or professionals chartered and cost accountants, company secretaries, management graduates, degree holders in mathematical and statistical sciences, etc. are eligible to apply for the examination.

ACET 2023 Exemption:

The candidates ought to have to pass a minimum of 3 subjects from any one of the actuarial bodies where IAI has MRA (Mutual Recognition Arrangement) arrangement shall be exempted from ACET Examination.


ACET 2023 Exam Centers:

Code Centre Name Code Centre Name
1 Mumbai 13 Indore
2 Delhi 14 Nagpur
3 Kolkata 15 Ranchi
4 Bangalore 16 Kochi
5 Gurgaon 17 Bhubhaneshwar
6 Chennai 18 Dehradun
7 Pune 19 Patna
8 Hyderabad 20 Vizag
9 Jaipur 21 Coimbatore
10 Ahmedabad 22 Baroda
11 Lucknow 23 Guwahati
12 Chandigarh 24 Raipur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *