KSET Exam Centres 2020, Exam Centre List – Check Here

KSET Exam Centres 2020: The Karnataka State Eligibility test is known in varied like Karnataka SET, and it’s situated on the land of Karnataka within the University of Mysore. And within this University of Mysore, the KSET examination is held. KSET is the Eligibility Test that is given in Karnataka state that’s why it’s called as Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET).

As you that the KSET exam is for getting the best and perfect knowledge of lectureship and about the teaching thorough. Further, you’ll get more info concerning the KSET exam center, when are going to be the exam, application form and concerning hall ticket, answer key of KSET.

KSET 2020 Exam Centres:

Most of the exam is held within the famous schools and huge colleges, but this examination is being held within the University of Mysore in Karnataka state. Total there are eleven KSET nodal centers that are conducted in Karnataka state.


KSET Exam Centres:

Bengaluru – A

Belagavi -B

Ballari – C

Vijayapura – D

Davangere – E

Dharwad – F

Kalburagi – G

Mangaluru – H

Mysuru – I

Shivamogga – J

Tumkuru – K

For more Entrance Exams Updates Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel. Click Here To Subscribe.
To Get Instant Updates Regarding Exams Join Telegram Channel. Click To Join Telegram Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.