MAH MCA CET Exam Centres 2022, Exam Centre List – Check Here

MAH MCA CET Exam Centres 2022 has been provided below. MAH MCA CET 2022 is a State Level test conducted by the Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra. The DTE has released the notification for MAH MCA CET 2022. The on-line application form for MAH MCA CET 2022 is currently accessible online at the official web site of DTE.

MAH MCA CET 2022 test is going to be held at various centres across the state of Maharashtra. Choice of Exam Centre once exercised by the candidate is going to be considered final by all means. Here applicants can get complete information regarding MAH MCA CET 2022 exam Centers.


MAH MCA CET Exam Centres:

State/UT Center State code
Mumbai Mumbai 11
Mumbai Sub Urban 12
Thane 13
Palghar 14
Raigad 15
Pune Pune 16
Ahmednagar 17
Solapur 18
Satara 19
Miraj (Sangli) Sangli 20
Kolhapur 21
Ratnagiri 22
Sindhudurga 23
Dhule Jalgaon 24
Dhule 25
Nandurbar 26
Nashik 27
Aurangabad Aurangabad 28
Jalna 29
Beed 30
Osmanabad 31
Nanded Nanded 32
Parbhani 33
Latur 34
Hingoli 35
Akola Buldhana 36
Akola 37
Washim 38
Amravati 39
Yavatmal 40
Nagpur Wardha 41
Nagpur 42
Bhandara 43
Gondia 44
Chandrapur 45
Gadchiroli 46
For more Entrance Exams Updates Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel. Click Here To Subscribe.
To Get Instant Updates Regarding Exams Join Telegram Channel. Click To Join Telegram Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.