MU OET Admit Card 2019, MU OET 2019 Hall Ticket, Releasing Date

MU OET Admit Card 2019, MU OET 2019 Hall Ticket, Releasing Date – Download Your Admit Card Here

MU OET Admit Card 2019: MU OET is also known as Manipal University Online Entrance Test and it’s managed by the Manipal University and those candidates have the interest to induce admission within the undergraduate and postgraduate courses, they will apply for the entrance examination of MU OET. There are numerous courses offered for candidates like Engineering, Pharmacy, Applied Sciences, and many other courses.

Those candidates are seeking to urge admission within the varied programs of Manipal University; they will fill the application form of Manipal University On-line Entrance Test. The candidates will recognize the elaborated data of MU OET through this content within which includes MU OET admit card, admit card dates, the procedure to download the admit card, etc.


MU OET Admit Card 2019:

The Manipal University can release the admit card on their official web site and from the last week of March, the candidates can download the admit card through on-line mode. Those candidates have filled the applying form of mu OET with success, they will download the admit card from the official web site of Manipal University. Candidates are advised to carry the admit card necessarily at the examination centre because, without admit card, candidates won’t be allowed to enter within the examination hall.

MU OET 2019 Admit Card Dates:

There are the important Dates of admit card of MU OET has mentioned below for candidates:

Event Dates
MU OET 2019 slot booking (attempts I & II) 4th week of March 2019
MU OET admit card available from 4th week of March 2019
MU OET 2019 slot booking (attempt III) 3rd week of May 2019
MU OET admit card available from 3rd week of May 2019
MU OET examination 3rd week of May 2019

MU OET Slot Booking 2019:

The slot reservation system is a web-based on-line scheduling system. During this method, candidates should select the examination center, the date and time of the exams according to their decisions. It’ll be done in the order of arrival and is subject to availability.

It will solely be offered to candidates who submitted their form by the last date. A reserved space can not be changed in any case. It’s necessary to order a place to get associate admission card. Without the reservation of MU OET 2019 slot machines, no admission card are provided to candidates.

How to Download MU OET Hall Ticket 2019?

Firstly, candidates need to visit on the official web site of Manipal University.
After that, they need to click on the link of admit card.
Candidates need to enter the applying number and on-line test booking password within the login page.
They have to check all the main points mentioned in admit card for confirmation.
Applicants ought to take 2-3 printouts of application form for future use.


Instructions for Candidates:

Candidates should make sure that they arrive at the examination center according to the time of the report mentioned on the admission card of the University Manipal 2019.
Candidates should register at the registration desk at the examination center where their admission card are authenticated.
Candidates should enter the exam room a minimum of 15 minutes before the start of the examination.
Applicants mustn’t carry any material, print or writing, calculators, items of paper, Clark table, electronic clocks, laptop, mobile phones, walkie-talkie games, etc.
No candidate are allowed to leave after the start of the exam.
At the end of the exam, candidates should sign the attendance sheet within the presence of the examiner. The examiner also will sign at the location indicated on the admission card.

MU OET 2019 Exam Centers:

Centre Code Centre Code
Ahmedabad 1 Port Blair 26
Allahabad 2 Pune 27
Bangalore 3 Ranchi 28
Bhopal 4 Varanasi 29
Bhubaneshwar 5 Vijayawada 30
Chandigarh 6 Asansol 32
Chennai 7 Belgaum 33
Coimbatore 8 Bhillai 34
Delhi 9 Dehradun 35
Gangtok 12 Gurgaon 38
Guwahati 13 Indore 39
Hyderabad 14 Jabalpur 40
Jaipur 15 Kozhikode 41
Kanpur 17 Ludhiana 42
Kolkata 18 Meerut 44
Kota 19 Nagpur 45
Lucknow 20 Surat 47
Mangalore 21 Thiruvananthapuram 48
Manipal 22 Udaipur 49
Mumbai 23 Visakhapatnam 50
Noida 24


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.