NIMCET Exam Centres 2020, (Correction Started) Exam Centre List – Check Here

The NIT MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET) 2020 was conducted by the National Institute of Technology (NIT) Surathkal across twenty-one cities everywhere India. Candidates were needed to fill in their top 3 preferences of NIMCET test centers 2020 while filling the application form.

The final choice of the candidates’ NIMCET 2020 test centers was mentioned on their respective admit cards/ hall tickets. To understand additional regarding NIMCET exam centers 2020, read the full article below.

NIMCET Exam Center 2020: Correction Started

NIMCET 2020 NIMCET 2020 Correction in the exam center is starting from 16th to 21st September 2020. Check here for Center Correction. The Link will be provided here. 

NIMCET 2020 Exam Centres:

NIMCET exam is conducted in various cities across India. There a total of 21 cities where the exam is conducted in India. A detailed description of the exam center is going to be given on the admit card. Make sure to be familiar with the NIMCET important Dates so may plan your schedule well in advance.

NIMCET Exam Centres:

State City Centre Code
Delhi New Delhi 31
Tripura Agartala 11
Uttar Pradesh Allahabad 12
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal 13
West Bengal Durgapur 15
Kolkata 30
Himachal Pradesh Hamirpur 16
Rajasthan Jaipur 17
Punjab Jalandhar 18
Jharkhand Jamshedpur 19
Kerala Calicut 14
Haryana Kurukshetra 20
Odisha Rourkela 23
Chhattisgarh Raipur 22
Assam Silchar 24
Jammu and Kashmir Srinagar 25
Gujarat Surat 26
Karnataka Surathkal 27
Bihar Patna 21
Tamil Nadu Tiruchirappalli 28
Telangana Warangal 29


NIMCET Exam Centres 2020 Important Points:

Change of the test centre won’t be entertained underneath any cause.
The conducting body has the right to cancel the test scheduled at any centre if the number of candidates in that particular test center is less.
Candidates won’t be notified individually.
The information is going to be published on the official web site solely.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *