List of TET Exam 2021: DSSSB, KVS, NVS, CTET, Teachers Recruitment 2021

List of TET Exam 2021: (Teacher Eligibility Test 2021) is a compulsory examination in all Indian states for the recruitment of teachers at primary and middle-level categories in government faculties. However, it’s only 1 of the eligibility necessities. Candidates ought to fulfill the overall eligibility criteria laid down by the respective faculties for selection of TET Exam 2021.

The examination is conducted at each central and state level. The minimum eligibility for showing within the examination is graduation and degree/diploma in Elementary Education. The examination is conducted yearly, doubly a year, or once in 2 or 3 years on the basis of vacancies accessible for teaching posts in government faculties.

The Teacher Eligibility Test (TET Exam 2021) is conducted at 2 levels:
1. Central level
2. State level

The exam conducted at the Central level is known as the Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) and those conducted at the state level are called the Teacher Eligibility Test with the state name as Prefix. For instance; Uttar Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (UP TET), Punjab TET, Himachal Pradesh TET (HP TET), etc.

Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET):

Central Teacher Eligibility Test or CTET could be a minimum qualification for teaching aspirants conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) annually, earlier it had been used to be conducted doubly. The Validity period of CTET certification is seven years for all classes. There’s no limitation on the number of attempts.

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS):

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan or KVS could be a recruitment board, that recruits teachers (both permanent & contractual) beneath numerous teaching posts for many Kendriya Vidyalayas. KVS has its headquarters in New Delhi, supervises the functioning of the Kendriya Vidyalaya faculties. These exams are classified into three types, viz; Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT for sixth to tenth class), Post Graduate Teachers (PGT for 11th class) & Primary Teacher (PRT for first to fifth class) teaching posts.


Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB):

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board or DSSSB could be a group incorporated for numerous posts in varied government departments. Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board exams are classified into four programs, viz; TGT, PGT, General Post-program & PRT programs.


Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS):

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti or NVS could be a self-governing group beneath the Department of School Education and acquirement (New Delhi), Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India (GOI). These are divided into 2 sorts, that is TGT & PGT.

TET 2021 Exams:

There are so many alternative examinations conducted beneath the teaching class in numerous states like UPTET 2021, Bihar TET 2021, Rajasthan TET 2021, Haryana TET 2021, Maha TET 2021, etc. throughout the year. Here is a list of TET Entrance Exams in 2021:

  1. Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET)
  2. National Hospitality Teachers Eligibility Test (NHTET)
  3. Andhra Pradesh State Teacher Eligibility Test (APTET)
  4. Arunachal Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (APTET)
  5. Assam Teachers Eligibility Test (ATET)
  6. Chhattisgarh Teacher Eligibility Test (CG TET)
  7. Gujarat Teacher Eligibility Test (GTET)
  8. Haryana Teacher Eligibility Test (HTET)
  9. Himachal Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (HP TET)
  10. Jharkhand Teacher Eligibility Test (JTET)
  11. Karnataka Teacher Eligibility Test (KARTET)
  12. Kerala Teacher Eligibility Test (KTET)
  13. Maharashtra Teachers Eligibility Test (MAHATET)
  14. Mizoram Teacher Eligibility Test (MTET)
  15. Odisha Teacher Eligibility Test (OTET)
  16. Odisha Secondary School Teacher Eligibility Test (OSSTET)
  17. Punjab State Teacher Eligibility Test (PSTET)
  18. Rajasthan Teacher Eligibility Test (RTET)
  19. Sikkim Teacher Eligibility Test (STET)
  20. Telangana State Teacher Eligibility Test (TS TET)
  21. Tripura Teacher Eligibility Test (T TET)
  22. Tamil Nadu Teachers Eligibility Test (TNTET)
  23. Uttar Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test (UPTET)
  24. Uttarakhand Teacher Eligibility Test (UTET)
  25. West Bengal Primary Teacher Eligibility Test (WB Primary TET)
  26. Assam Teacher Eligibility Test (Assam TET)
  27. Bihar Teacher Eligibility Test (Bihar TET)
  28. Himachal Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (HP TET)
  29. Delhi Teacher Eligibility Test (Delhi TET)
  30. Goa Teacher Eligibility Test (Goa TET)
  31. Jammu Kashmir Teacher Eligibility Test (JK TET)
  32. Manipur Teacher Eligibility Test (Manipur TET)
  33. Meghalaya Teacher Eligibility Test (Meghalaya TET)
  34. Nagaland Teacher Eligibility Test (Nagaland TET)
  35. Madya Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test (MP TET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *