NCHMCT JEE Exam Centres 2021, Exam Centre Complete List – Check Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) released the list of NCHM JEE 2021 exam centers. NCHMCT JEE exam centers 2021 are the cities where the Joint entrance examination was conducted. NCHM JEE exam 2021 was held across 49 cities of India for admissions to over 8,000 seats.

Test-takers were required to report back to the exam center of NCHM JEE 2021 2 hours before the commencement of the examination. Candidates might select a minimum of four NCHM JEE 2021 exam centers from the required ones while filling the application form. the entire list of NCHM JEE exam centers 2021 is often checked below.

NCHMCT JEE 2021 Exam Centres:

National Testing Agency conducted NCHM JEE 2021 for the first time in computer-based mode on April twenty-seven.

NCHMCT JEE Exam Centres:

Exam Centre Code
Ahmedabad 51
Bangaluru 52
Bhopal 53
Bhubaneswar 54
Chandigarh 55
Chennai 56
Dehradun 57
Delhi 58
Goa 59
Gurdaspur 60
Guwahati 61
Gwalior 62
Hyderabad 63
Jabalpur 64
Jaipur 65
Jammu 66
Jamshedpur 67
Kochi 68
Kolkata 69
Lucknow 70
Madurai 71
Mumbai 72
Nagpur 73
Patna 74
Puducherry 75
Pune 76
Raipur 77
Shillong 78
Shimla 79
Siliguri 80
Srinagar 81
Thiruvananthapuram 82
Varanasi 83


NCHMCT JEE Exam Centres 2021 Important Points:

Carrying any kind of textual material, calculators, slide rules, electronic watches having calculator, DocuPen, log tables, papers, mobile phone, electronic device or the other device wasn’t allowed. Candidates might bring solely the admit card to the exam center of NCHMCT JEE 2021.

Aftab Dawa

Founder & Developer at We love helping people and providing free education. You may join me on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *