NIMCET 2021 Result (Declared), Merit List – Check Score Card Here

NIMCET 2021 Result has been Declared on 23rd August 2021. NIT MCA Common Entry Test (NIMCET) is a national level test. it’s Administered by NIT in turn. This test is completed to provide admission to the MCA program.

Based on the rank of NIMCET, candidates will get admission to NIT in Agartala, Allahabad, Bhopal, Calicut, Trichy, Jamshedpur, Kurukshetra, Raipur, Surathkal and Warangal. Read this article for detailed information on the results of NIMCET 2021, Dashboard and Range.

As per ranks achieved within the NIMCET, applicants are going to be capable of complete the registration process. the students are going to be informed about NIMCET 2021 at the beginning of March 2021.

NIMCET Result 2021 – Declared

NIMCET 2021 Result has been declared on 23rd August 2021. Click Here to View Results through login.

NIMCET 2021 Result:

The authority will publish the list of results/grades after a few days of examination. The NIMCET 2021 ranking list is going to be declared within the first week of June 2021. Candidates can check it only via the web mode. Candidates can download their ranking cards from the official website.

NIMCET Counseling 2021 is going to be started from June 2021 through online mode. A separate ranking card won’t be issued to candidates in offline mode. it’s suggested that applicants take a paper copy of the result of the admission procedure. Keep it until the end of the admission process.

NIMCET Result 2021 Dates:

Candidates can view their Results on June 2021. The candidates are going to be able to see their results in June 2021 The results of NIMCET 2021 are going to be declared via the web mode on the site. After a few days of the announcement of the result, the counseling procedure will begin. it’s going to be started on June 2021.

How to Check the NIMCET 2021 Result?

Follow the given step by step procedure to check the NIMCET 2021 Result:
Open the official website link. (Link are going to be provided above)
Click on the given link.
Now, go through the login section.
Fill your “Hall Ticket Number” & “Password” during a given space.
Click on the “Login” button.
The result is going to be displayed on your computer screen.
Check it & download it.
Keep a print copy of it for further rounds.

Qualifying Criteria for Allotment of Rank:

Candidates are going to be disqualified if they obtain zero or negative marks in mathematics or total on the exam. The ranking is going to be awarded to the candidates according to the qualifications obtained by a professional candidate on the examination. The classification is going to be granted by adopting the subsequent criteria.

Marks secured in Mathematics, Analytical Ability & Logical Reasoning, Computer Awareness, and English are going to be multiplied by a factor of 3, 1½, 2 and 1 respectively. Thus, maximum weighted marks are going to be 1000.
The ranking is going to be based on total weighted marks scored by a candidate. If a tie occurs, it’ll be resolved based on weighted marks in Mathematics, then on weighted marks in Logical reasoning & then on weighted marks in Computer Awareness.
In case, the tie doesn’t resolve by the above criteria, then it’ll be resolved by age, i.e. in favor of elder candidate.

NIMCET Counseling 2021:

Candidates, those who pass the exam are going to be convened for an advisory procedure based on grade. The NIMCET 2021 evaluation is going to be organized from June 2021 via the web mode. Applicants must complete the institutions’ options during the evaluation. The seat is going to be allocated to the candidates according to the ranking, the complete options and also the availability of places. After the allocation of the seat, candidates must report back to the institution assigned for verification and admission of documents.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *