SET Entrance Exam List 2019 – Check All State Eligibility Test Entrance Exam Here

SET Entrance Exam List 2019– Check All State Eligibility Test Entrance Exam Here

SET Entrance Exam List 2019: The full form SET is State Eligibility Test. SET Test is performed for the appointment for the post of lecturers in varied state universities and colleges. To apply for SET Exam you need to be having under eligibility according to SET Notification. This test is conducted by totally different universities within the state like Tamil Nadu (TN), Andhra Pradesh (A.P), Himachal Pradesh (H.P), Jammu (J&K), Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh (UP), West Bengal (WB), Gujarat and different states. More important information SET Exam Eligibility Criteria, Test Fee, on-line Registration Method, Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Previous Year Question Papers etc available here for each specific State. So, you’ll be able to read complete SET examination Details for specific state by clicking on the link.

Like each year this year also State Level Eligibility Test (SLET/SET) is conducted in English in all states in India and in some universities. Each year all states conducted SET Entrance Exam one by one. State Eligibility Test is necessary for all those candidates who need to get lectureship. The candidates who qualify the SLET test are eligible to apply for the post Lecture/ Assistant professors. SLET Exam Date differs for every state. So, here you’ll be able to get state wise SET exam Details from the below provided links.

List of SET Entrance Exam 2019 State-wise:

1Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test (APSET 2019)
2Assam State Level Eligibility Test (Assam SLET 2019)
3Chhattisgarh State Eligibility Test (CG SET 2019)
4Gujarat State Eligibility Test (GSET 2019)
5Himachal Pradesh State Eligibility Test (HP SET 2019)
6Jammu & Kashmir State Eligibility Test (JK SET 2019)
7Kerala State Eligibility Test (Kerala SET2019)
8Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET 2019)
9Madhya Pradesh State Level Eligibility Test (MP SET 2019)
10Maharashtra State Eligibility Test (MH SET 2019)
11Tamil Nadu State Eligibility Test (TNSET 2019)
12Telangana State Eligibility Test (TSSET 2019)
13Uttarakhand State Eligibility Test (USET 2019)
14West Bengal State Eligibility Test (WB SET 2019)
15Rajasthan State Eligibility Test (RSET 2019)


Aftab Dawa

Founder & Developer at CTET. We love helping people and providing free education. You may join me on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *