SET Entrance Exam List 2021 – Check All State Eligibility Test Entrance Exam Here

SET Entrance Exam List 2021: The full form SET is State Eligibility Test. SET Test is performed for the appointment for the post of lecturers in varied state universities and colleges. To apply for SET Exam you need to be having under eligibility according to SET Notification.

This test is conducted by totally different universities within the state like Tamil Nadu (TN), Andhra Pradesh (A.P), Himachal Pradesh (H.P), Jammu (J&K), Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh (UP), West Bengal (WB), Gujarat and different states. More important information SET Exam Eligibility Criteria, Test Fee, on-line Registration Method, Syllabus, Exam Pattern, Previous Year Question Papers etc available here for each specific State. So, you’ll be able to read complete SET examination Details for a specific state by clicking on the link.

Like each year this year also State Level Eligibility Test (SLET/SET) is conducted in English in all states in India and in some universities. Each year all states conducted SET Entrance Exam one by one. State Eligibility Test is necessary for all those candidates who need to get a lectureship.

The candidates who qualify the SLET test are eligible to apply for the post Lecturer/ Assistant professors. SLET Exam Date differs for every state. So, here you’ll be able to get state-wise SET exam Details from the below-provided links.

List of SET Entrance Exam 2021 State-wise:

1- Andhra Pradesh State Eligibility Test (APSET 2021)

2- Assam State Level Eligibility Test (Assam SLET 2021)

3- Chhattisgarh State Eligibility Test (CG SET 2021)

4- Gujarat State Eligibility Test (GSET 2021)

5- Himachal Pradesh State Eligibility Test (HP SET 2021)

6- Jammu & Kashmir State Eligibility Test (JK SET 2021)

7- Kerala State Eligibility Test (Kerala SET 2021)

8- Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET 2021)

9- Madhya Pradesh State Level Eligibility Test (MP SET 2021)

10- Maharashtra State Eligibility Test (MH SET 2021)

11-Tamil Nadu State Eligibility Test (TNSET 2021)

12- Telangana State Eligibility Test (TSSET 2021)

13- Uttarakhand State Eligibility Test (USET 2021)

14- West Bengal State Eligibility Test (WB SET 2021)

15- Rajasthan State Eligibility Test (RSET 2021)

16- Haryana State Eligibility Test (Haryana SET 2021)

17- Punjab State Eligibility Test  (Punjab SET 2021)

18- Odisha State Eligibility Test (Odisha SET 2021)

19- GOA State Eligibility Test (GOA SET 2021)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *